Calendar

« April 2015 »
SMTWTFS



1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Contact Us

Performing Arts Foundation Staff

The Performing Arts Foundation team is eager to serve you and answer questions, comments or concerns. You can reach any of the staff below by calling the main number: (715) 842-0988 (staff extensions are listed in parentheses).

 

 

Administration

Sean Wright (227)

Executive Director

swright@grandtheater.org


Merry Little (233)

General Manager

mlittle@grandtheater.org 

 


Ticketing
Joel Freiberg (226)
Ticketing Manager
jfreiberg@grandtheater.org 

 

Paula Loomis (221)
Ticketing & Reception
ploomis@grandtheater.org


Marketing

Mary Stremlau (240)

Marketing Director

mstremlau@grandtheater.org

 

Beth Gebert (221)
Marketing Coordinator 
bgebert@grandtheater.org


Patron Services
Michael Loomis (224)
Event Manager
mloomis@grandtheater.org 

 

Moriel Charneski (229)
Bar Manager
mcharneski@grandtheater.org

Development

Susan Rupnow (238)
Development Assistant
srupnow@grandtheater.org 


Education
Anna Anderson (231)
Program Coordinator
aanderson@grandtheater.org

Technical
Mark Weiss (225)
Technical Director
mweiss@grandtheater.org

 

Valerie Charneski (228)
Assistant Technical Director
vcharneski@grandtheater.org 


Custodial
Gail Bayer
Custodian
gbayer@grandtheater.org 

 

Misty Pfantz
Custodian
mpfantz@grandtheater.org