Calendar

« April 2014 »
SMTWTFS


12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930


Contact Us

Performing Arts Foundation Staff

The Performing Arts Foundation team is eager to serve you and answer questions, comments or concerns. You can reach any of the staff below by calling the main number: (715) 842-0988 (staff extensions are listed in parentheses).

 

 

Administration
James O'Connell (227)
Executive Director
joconnell@grandtheater.org

 

Merry Little (233)
General Manager/Associate Director
mlittle@grandtheater.org 


Ticketing
Joel Freiberg (226)
Ticketing Manager
jfreiberg@grandtheater.org 

 

Paula Loomis (221)
Ticketing & Reception
ploomis@grandtheater.org


Marketing
Martha Kudick (230)
Marketing Director
mkudick@grandtheater.org 

 

Beth Gebert (221)
Marketing Coordinator 
bgebert@grandtheater.org


Patron Services
Michael Loomis (224)
Event Manager
mloomis@grandtheater.org 

 

Moriel Charneski (229)
Event Manager
mcharneski@grandtheater.org

Development
Megan Krueger (240)
Development Director
mkrueger@grandtheater.org 

 

Susan Rupnow (238)
Development Assistant
srupnow@grandtheater.org 


Education
Anna Anderson (231)
Program Coordinator
aanderson@grandtheater.org

Barbara Klofstad (231)
bklofstad@grandtheater.org


Technical
Mark Weiss (225)
Technical Director
mweiss@grandtheater.org

 

Valerie Charneski (228)
Assistant Technical Director
vcharneski@grandtheater.org 


Custodial
Gail Bayer
Custodian
gbayer@grandtheater.org 

 

Misty Pfantz
Custodian
mpfantz@grandtheater.org