Tommy Ensemble

Central Wisconsin Tommy Ensemble

This premier performance group representing the Tommy Awards in Central Wisconsin features select vocal performers from schools and organizations participating in the Tommy Awards program. Students were selected for the pilot season of the ensemble through auditions and, under the direction of Marshall DeLonay,  will spend the remainder of the 2017-18 Season building their technical skills in acting, singing and dancing.

We are excited to announce the roster for the 2017-18 Central Wisconsin Tommy Ensemble:

Abe Akey - Junior at Merrill High School

Lydia Rae Ensminger - Junior at Stevens Point Area High School

Zach Iniguez - Junior at Marshfield High School

Bailey Iwen - Junior at Merrill High School

Malcolm McCanles - Junior at Northland Pines High School

Tyler Meyer - Senior at Marshfield High School

Tyler Nanstad - Senior at Marshfield High School

Miriam Peters - Junior at D.C. Everest Senior High School

Meegahn Roesler - Junior at Wausau East High School

Colin Smith - Senior at Wausau East High School

Lindsey Smith - Sophomore at Wausau East High School

Theresa Yonash - Senior at Stevens Point Area High School


Comments are closed