Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Cari Logemann, President
Aspirus, Inc.

Kevin Wolf, Vice President
Ruder Ware

Denis Crevier, Treasurer
Crystal Finishing

Rebecca Sonnentag, Corporate Secretary
County Materials Corporation

Amy Fazendin Reif
Community Volunteer

Jamie Lyon

Todd Nicklaus
River Valley Bank

Dean Nienhuis
Greenheck Fan Corporation

Steve Ruppel
Ruppel Chiropractic, Marathon Endurance

Jenny Sweeney
Piper Products

Bill Tehan
Grand Theater Foundation

Sean Wright
Executive Director

Merry Little
Assoc. Director/General Manager

Melanie Schumann
Director of Marketing & Development

Comments are closed